Starte Dein Abenteuer

Termine 2020

Kurs buchen

Freediving

Freediver Level 1
Freediver Level 2
Freediver Level 3
Freediver Level 4
Freediving Instructor
Freediving Master Instructor
Freediving Instructor Trainer

Spearfishing

Spearfisher Level 1
Spearfisher Level 2
Spearfisher Level 3
Spearfisher Level 4
Spearfishing Instructor
Spearfishing Master Instructor
Spearfishing Instructor Trainer

Mermaiding

Mermaid Level 1
Mermaid Level 2
Mermaid Level 3
Mermaid Level 4
Mermaiding Instructor
Mermaiding Master Instructor
Mermaiding Instructor Trainer

Apnea-College International
Freediving Hamburg

Tolga Taskin

Freediving & Spearfishing Instructor Trainer

Tolga Taskin
Am Elisabethgehölz 6
D-20535 Hamburg

+49 (0) 176 – 86909009
tolga.taskin@apnea-college.de

Zum Profil
Hans-Jürgen Bahner Apnea-College Freediving

Hans-Jürgen Bahner

Freediving Instructor Trainer

Hans-Jürgen Bahner
Hochstraße 100
D-52525 Heinsberg

+49 (0) 151 – 20102086
hans.bahner@apnea-college.de

Zum Profil
Andreas Falkenroth Apnea-College Freediving

Andreas Falkenroth

Freediving Instructor Trainer

Andreas Falkenroth
Oberrengersweiler 93
D-88131 Lindau

+49 (0) 151 – 64694338
andreas.falkenroth@apnea-college.de

Zum Profil
Alexander Wick Apnea-College Freediving II

Alexander Wick

Freediving Instructor

Alexander Wick
Pohlmanns Feld 12
D-49186 Bad Iburg

+49 (0) 160 – 7069355
alexander.wick@apnea-college.de

Zum Profil
Konstantin Mauermann Apnea-College Freediving

Konstantin Mauermann

Freediving Master Instructor

Konstantin Mauermann
Barfüßerstraße 36
D-99734 Nordhausen

+49 (0) 176 – 63354838
konstantin.mauermann@apnea-college.de

Zum Profil
Lukas Müller Apnea-College Freediving

Lukas Müller

Freediving Master Instructor

Lukas Müller
Am Schiefenberg 18
D-45239 Essen

+49 (0) 163 – 1603668
lukas.mueller@apnea-college.de

Zum Profil
Tom Sietas Apnea-College Freediving

Tom Sietas

Freediving Instructor

Tom Sietas
Marderstraat 29
D-22399 Hamburg

+49 (0) 178 – 7270802
tom.sietas@apnea-college.de

Zum Profil
Andreas Pap Apnea-College Freediving

Andreas Pap

Freediving Instructor Trainer

Andreas Pap
Immanuel-Kant-Höfe 14
D-42579 Heiligenhaus

+49 (0) 178 – 1481280
andreas.pap@apnea-college.de

Zum Profil
Markus Küppers Apnea-College Freediving

Markus Küppers

Freediving Assistant Instructor

Markus Küppers
Nassauer Straße 38
D-52146 Würselen

+49 (0) 163 – 2333426
markus.kueppers@apnea-college.de

Zum Profil
Hans-Jürgen Lenzen Apnea-College Freediving

Hans-Jürgen Lenzen

Freediving Master Instructor

Hans-Jürgen Lenzen
Zum Sassel 2
D-29576 Barum

+49 (0) 151 – 40725697
hans.lenzen@apnea-college.de

Zum Profil
Dominik Schmidt Apnea-College Freediving

Dominik Schmidt

Freediving Master Instructor

Dominik Schmidt
Am Diekpohl 31
D-48268 Greven

+49 (0) 151 – 67519606
dominik.schmidt@apnea-college.de

Zum Profil
Frank Eckardt Apnea-College Freediving

Frank Eckardt

Freediving Master Instructor

Frank Eckardt
Büchnerstraße 11
D-41540 Dormagen

+49 (0) 1520 – 1618102
frank.eckardt@apnea-college.de

Zum Profil
Manuel Cronau Apnea-College Freediving

Manuel Cronau

Freediving Master Instructor

Manuel Cronau
Kastanienallee 23
D-20359 Hamburg

+49 (0) 157 – 74069518
manuel.cronau@apnea-college.de

Zum Profil
Bea Müller Apnea-College Mermaiding

Bea Müller

Mermaiding Instructor Trainer

Bea Müller
Waldstraße 35
D-35619 Braunfels

+49 (0) 160 – 6085352
bea.mueller@apnea-college.de

Zum Profil
Naemi Krogmann Apnea-College Freediving

Naemi Krogmann

Freediving Master Instructor

Naemi Krogmann
Theresien Straße 8
D-61231 Bad Nauheim

+49 (0) 152 – 33599386
naemi.krogmann@apnea-college.de

Zum Profil
Felix Rätz Apnea-College Spearfishing

Felix Rätz

Spearfishing Instructor Trainer

Felix Rätz
Königsberger Weg 5
D-22885 Barsbüttel

+49 (0) 170 – 5739759
felix.raetz@apnea-college.de

Zum Profil
Conrad Kuhwald Apnea-College Spearfishing

Conrad Kuhwald

Spearfishing Instructor

Conrad Kuhwald
Löwenstraße 10
D-30175 Hannover

+49 (0) 176 – 57981254
conrad.kuhwald@apnea-college.de

Zum Profil
Timon Rüth Apnea-College Spearfishing

Timon Rüth

Spearfishing Instructor

Timon Rüth
Wachtelweg 5
D-82194 Gröbenzell

+49 (0) 176 – 43832136
timon.rueth@apnea-college.de

Zum Profil
Pino Ramon Paul Brenner Apnea-College Freediving

Pino Ramon

Freediving Instructor

Pino Ramon
Montemero, El Paraiso
04648 Pulpí – Spanien

+49 (0) 173 – 3437515
pino.ramon@apnea-college.de

Zum Profil
Nicolas Seifert Apnea-College Freediving
Underwater Videographer

Nicolas Seiffert

Nicolas Seiffert
Kurt-Edelhagen-Strasse
D-51107 Köln

+49 (0) 172 – 5100395
nicolas.seiffert@apnea-college.de

Zum Profil